Help us to improve healthcare for patients suffering from genetic skin diseases.

Make a donation now

Members of the Scientific Committee

  • President
    Maya El-Hachem

    UOC Dermatologia, Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù, Rome

  • President Elect
    Hamida Turki

    Department of Dermatology, Sfax, Tunisia

  • Past president
    Christine Bodemer

    Department of dermatology, Hôpital Necker - Enfants Malades, Paris, France.

Follow us


The other websites of the foundation